FREE SHIPPING ON US ORDERS OVER $150 (USE CODE: ABKDFREE)

Abakada® Nature Tee (Forest Greem)
Abakada® Nature Tee (Forest Greem)

Abakada® Nature Tee (Forest Greem)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$25.00
Quantity must be 1 or more

 Product Descriptions:

  • Relaxed fit
  • Heavy weight, 6.5 oz/yd2, 22-singles
  • 100% combed cotton (heathers 15% viscose)
  • True To Size

Material:

100% Cotton Fleece

Care Label:

Machine wash cold, inside out. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, inside out. Do not iron or dry clean.

*Important Reminder*

Three day pre-order (ends 11/15 6:00PM EST/5:00PM CST/3:00PM PST).

Once the pre-order ends, please allow 10-14 business days for orders to ship. 

 

Please read our FAQ page for return policy, shipping information, restocks and more.