click for more updates

Abakada® Kultura Tee (Brown)
Abakada® Kultura Tee (Brown)

Abakada® Kultura Tee (Brown)

Regular price
$30.00
Sale price
$30.00
Quantity must be 1 or more

Restock two day pre-order (ends 09/07 6:00PM EST/5:00PM CST/3:00PM PST).

 

Once the pre-order ends, please allow 10-14 business days for orders to ship. 

A classic heavyweight tee with a slight oversized fit. 

Material: 100% Cotton.

Machine wash cold, inside out. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, inside out. Do not iron or dry clean.

 

 

Please read our FAQ page for return policy, shipping information, restocks and more.