Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abakada® Ube Hoodie (Lilac)

Abakada® Ube Hoodie (Lilac)

Regular price $55.00 USD
Regular price $60.00 USD Sale price $55.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size

 Product Descriptions:

  • Regular fit
  • Pullover hood, inset sleeves, kangaroo pocket
  • Heavy weight, 10.3 oz/yd2
  • 80% cotton 20% polyester anti-pill fleece
  • Lined hood, tonal shoestring drawcord, sleeve cuff ribbing, preshrunk to minimize shrinkage

Material:

100% Cotton Fleece

Care Label:

Machine wash cold, inside out. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, inside out. Do not iron or dry clean.

*Important Reminder*

Three day pre-order (ends 11/15 6:00PM EST/5:00PM CST/3:00PM PST).

Once the pre-order ends, please allow 10-14 business days for orders to ship. 

 

Please read our FAQ page for return policy, shipping information, restocks and more.

Size chart View full details